RSS

Buzz Bee Double Shot Steampunk Mod

29 Apr
Buzz Bee Double Shot Steampunk Mod

Here is my Steampunk mod of the Buzz Bee Double Shot, Nerf style dart gun.  I used metallic paint, copper wire, gears, contact paper, radio tube, a small light I purchased at Joanne’s Fabrics and found objects. I have to say that I’m really happy and proud of the way this turned out and I’m really excited to show it off at the Steampunk World’s Fair. Thanks for visiting and check back for my mod of the Nerf N-Strike Jolt EX-1 Blaster which I will be making to accompany the Double Shot.

AJL

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 29, 2012 in 3D Design, Steampunk News and Events

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Buzz Bee Double Shot Steampunk Mod

  1. Shield

    May 29, 2012 at 2:49 am

    That is beautiful! do you thing you can post some tips or how to for others to do similar projects?

     
    • ajldesign

      May 29, 2012 at 9:49 pm

      Thanks for the compliment and interest. I will definetly be posting tips and a tutorial in the future.

       
  2. Mats

    June 13, 2012 at 8:12 pm

    Would love to see a tutorial to this shotgun 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
